Board of Directors 2020-06-24T12:16:41-06:00
The essential function of the Colorado FCCLA Board of Directors shall be program development, program implementation and public relations. The Colorado FCCLA Board of Directors shall have the following responsibilities:

  1. Determine the aims and objectives of the State FCCLA program.
  2. Recommend the establishment of programs, projects, and activities.
  3. Conduct the official business of the organization at the State Leadership Conference.
  4. Interpret and advocate the goals and program activities of FCCLA to groups and individuals within and outside the organization.
  5. Review and approve the policies of the State Association.
Chair Vice Chair Secretary Treasurer
Victoria Connor Vacant Alyssa Mackey Aryann Roberts

Karen Ortner
Holyoke High School
Local Adviser Representative
ortnerka@hcosd.org
Term Expires 2021

Kimberly Baldwin
Ponderosa High School
Local Adviser Representative
kimberly.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
Term Expires 2022

Victoria Connor
Colorado State University
vicrconnor@gmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Aryann Roberts
Ken Caryl Middle School
Administrator Representative
Aryann.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Term Expires 2020

Vacant
TBD
Business and Industry Representative
Email TBD
Term Expires 2022

Maisy Wade
2020-2021 State President
president@coloradofccla.org

Courtney Hamilton
2020-2021 Vice President of Events
vpevents@coloradofccla.org

Carlos Ramos
2020-2021 Vice President of Finance
vpfinance@coloradofccla.org

Jordan Sveen
Colorado FCCLA State Adviser
jordan.sveen@cccs.edu

Michelle Dennis
Family and Consumer Sciences Program Director
michelle.dennis@cccs.edu

Dr. Dawn Mallette
Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher Educator
Colorado State University
dawn.mallette@ColoState.edu