There are 10 Colorado FCCLA Districts.

Mary Sue Carroll, Consultant
Cheraw High School
110 Lakeview Avenue
Cheraw, CO 81030
mary.carroll@cheraw.k12.co.us
Alisha Lawhorn, Co-Consultant
Golden High School
701 24th Street
Golden, CO 80401
alisha.lawhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stephanie Thomson, Co-Consultant
Golden High School
701 24th Street
Golden, CO 80401
stephanie.thomson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Arielle Bergmann, Co-Consultant
Overland High School
12400 East Jewell Avenue
Aurora, CO 80012
abergmann@cherrycreekschools.org

Melanie Darter, Co-Consultant
Elizabeth High School
4500 CO Road 13
Elizabeth, CO 80107
mdarter@esdk12.org

Holly Kelley, Co-Consultant
Haxtun High School
201 West Powell Street
Haxtun, CO 80731
hollykelley@haxtunk12.org

Karen Ortner, Co-Consultant
Holyoke High School
545 East Hale Street
Holyoke, CO 80734
ortnerka@hcosd.org

Brenda Guzman, Co-Consultant
Greeley West High School
2401 35th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80624
bguzman3@greeleyschools.org

Janet Niederkorn, Co-Consultant
Platte Valley High School
901 Campbell
Kersey, CO 80644
jniederkorn@pvre7.org

Dalene Bricker, Co-Consultant
Northglenn High School
601 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80260
dalene.bricker@adams12.org

Lindsey Leuenberger-Klautsch, Co-Consultant
Northglenn High School
601 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80260
lindsey.m.leuenberger@adams12.org

Jessica Bright, Consultant
Durango High School
2390 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
jbright@durangoschools.org

JoAnn Bagwell, Consultant
Sanford High School
755 2nd Street
Sanford, CO 81151
JBagwell@sanfordschools.org

Brenda Mullins, Consultant
Meeker High School
550 School Street
Meeker, CO 81641
brenda.mullins@meeker.k12.co.us
Andrea Aragon, Consultant
Roy J. Wasson Academic Campus
2115 Afton Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
ANDREA.ARAGON@d11.org

Denise “Kelly” Gauck, Co-Consultant
Holmes Middle School
2455 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
DENISE.GAUCK@d11.org

TBD, Alumni & Associates Representative
TBD

Sarah Davis, Culinary Arts Educator Representative
Englewood High School
3800 South Logan Street
Englewood, CO 80113
sarah_davis@engschools.net

Carla Sullivan, Middle School Representative
North Arvada Middle School
7285 Pierce Street
Arvada, CO 80003
csulliva@jeffco.k12.co.us

District Boundaries

FCCLA_DistrictMap

Colorado FCCLA Strategic Plan

Advisory Board Meeting Minutes

Documents