Advisory Board 2019-07-24T10:49:29+00:00

There are 10 Colorado FCCLA Districts.

Mary Sue Carroll, Consultant
Cheraw High School
110 Lakeview Avenue
Cheraw, CO 81030
mary.carroll@cheraw.k12.co.us
Alisha Lawhorn, Co-Consultant
Golden High School
701 24th Street
Golden, CO 80401
alisha.lawhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stephanie Thomson, Co-Consultant
Golden High School
701 24th Street
Golden, CO 80401
stephanie.thomson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Arielle Bergmann, Co-Consultant
Overland High School
12400 East Jewell Avenue
Aurora, CO 80012
abergmann@cherrycreekschools.org

Julie Boggan, Co-Consultant
Ponderosa High School
7007 Bayou Gulch Road
Parker, CO 80134
julie.boggan@dcsdk12.org

Holly Kelley, Co-Consultant
Haxtun High School
201 West Powell Street
Haxtun, CO 80731
hollykelley@haxtunk12.org

Karen Ortner, Co-Consultant
Holyoke High School
545 East Hale Street
Holyoke, CO 80734
ortnerka@hcosd.org

Mitch McFall, Co-Consultant
Roosevelt High School
616 North 2nd Street
Johnstown, CO 80534
Mitchell.Mcfall@weldre5j.org

Jessica Teal, Co-Consultant
Windsor High School
1100 Main Street
Windsor, CO 80550
jessica.teal@weldre4.org

Terry Oakley, Consultant
Broomfield High School
1 Eagle Way
Broomfield, CO 80020
terry.oakley@bvsd.org

Kanto McPherson, Consultant
Montezuma-Cortez High School
418 South Sligo Street
Cortez, CO 81321
jmcpherson@cortez.k12.co.us

JoAnn Bagwell, Consultant
Sanford High School
755 2nd Street
Sanford, CO 81151
JBagwell@sanfordschools.org

Brenda Hummel, Consultant
Meeker High School
550 School Street
Meeker, CO 81641
brenda.hummel@meeker.k12.co.us
Andrea Aragon, Consultant
Roy J. Wasson Academic Campus
2115 Afton Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
ANDREA.ARAGON@d11.org

Victorai Valenzuela, Alumni & Associates Representative
victoriareynav@icloud.com

Sarah Davis, Culinary Arts Educator Representative
Englewood High School
3800 South Logan Street
Englewood, CO 80113
sarah_davis@engschools.net

Denise “Kelly” Gauck, Middle School Representative
Holmes Middle School
2455 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
DENISE.GAUCK@d11.org

District Boundaries

FCCLA_DistrictMap

Colorado FCCLA Strategic Plan

Advisory Board Meeting Minutes

Documents

X