There are 10 Colorado FCCLA Districts.

Mary Sue Carroll, Consultant
Cheraw High School
110 Lakeview Avenue
Cheraw, CO 81030
mary.carroll@cheraw.k12.co.us
Whitney Avalos, Co-Consultant
Pomona High School
8101 West Pomona Drive
Arvada, CO 80005
wavalos@jeffco.k12.co.us

Debbie Nelson, Co-Consultant
Jeffco Public Schools
1829 Denver West Drive #27
Golden, CO 80401
djnfacs@me.com

Stephanie Vos, Co-Consultant
Pomona High School
8101 West Pomona Drive
Arvada, CO 80005
sngoetz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Arielle Bergmann, Co-Consultant
Chaparral High School
15655 Brookstone Drive
Parker, CO 80134
arielle.bergmann@dcsdk12.org

Christina Runyan, Co-Consultant
Smoky Hill High School
16100 E Smoky Hill Road
Aurora, CO 80015
crunyan@cherrycreekschools.org

Jeanine Pope, Co-Consultant
Fort Morgan High School
709 East Riverview Avenue
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
jeapope@morgan.k12.co.usĀ 

Angela Smith, Co-Consultant
Fort Morgan High School
709 East Riverview Avenue
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
asmith@morgan.k12.co.us

Amber Wharton, Co-Consultant
Berthoud High School
850 Spartan Avenue
Berthoud, CO 80513
amber.wharton@thompsonschools.org

Jane Witte, Co-Consultant
Mountain View High School
3500 Mountain Lion Drive
Loveland, CO 80537
jane.witte@thompsonschools.org

Amy Ketels, Co-Consultant
Adams Five Star Schools
1500 East 128th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80241
amy.l.ketels@adams12.org

Brenda Washburn, Co-Consultant
Centaurus High School
10300 South Boulder Road
Lafayette, CO 80026
brenda.thiel@bvsd.org

Kanto McPherson, Consultant
Montezuma-Cortez High School418 S Sligo S
Cortez, CO 81321
jmcpherson@cortez.k12.co.us

Marjorie Reed, Consultant
Centauri High School
17889 US-285
Sanford, CO 81140
mreed@northconejos.com

Brenda Mullins, Consultant
Meeker High School
550 School Street
Meeker, CO 81641
brenda.mullins@meeker.k12.co.us

Andrea Aragon, Co-Consultant
Roy J. Wasson Academic Campus
2115 Afton Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
ANDREA.ARAGON@d11.org

Denise “Kelly” Gauck, Middle School Representative
Holmes Middle School
2455 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
DENISE.GAUCK@d11.org

Bailee Gardunio, Alumni & Associates Representative
Johnson & Wales University
7150 Montview Boulevard
Denver, CO 80220
baileegardunio@gmail.com

Sarah Davis, Food Events Representative
Englewood High School
3800 South Logan Street
Englewood, CO 80113
sarah_davis@engschools.net

Carla Sullivan, Middle School Representative
North Arvada Middle School
7285 Pierce Street
Arvada, CO 80003
csulliva@jeffco.k12.co.us

Postsecondary Representative
Open

District Boundaries

FCCLA_DistrictMap