2017-2018 State Executive Council

Carissa Kirschbaum
Carissa KirschbaumPresident
Merino High School
Zack Kirschbaum, Adviser
Shelby Norris
Shelby NorrisFirst Vice President
Cherry Creek High School
Katie Sierega, Adviser
Emily Gutierrez
Emily GutierrezSecond Vice President
Roosevelt High School
Mitch McFall, Adviser
Julia Dickey
Julia DickeySecretary
Highlands Ranch High School
Shannon Wessels, Adviser
Ariel Bowden
Ariel BowdenVP Events
Miami-Yoder High School
Alyssa Horlick, Adviser
Georgia Bosse
Georgia BosseVP Finance
Standley Lake High School
Malissa Frerichs-Sloan, Adviser
Alyssa Mackey
Alyssa MackeyVP Membership
Cheraw High School
Mary Sue Carroll, Adviser
Dominique Perri
Dominique PerriVP Peer Education
Golden High School
Stephanie Thomson, Adviser
Sierra Edgar
Sierra EdgarVP Programs
Merino High School
Zack Kirschbaum, Adviser
Gabe Martinez
Gabe MartinezVP Public Relations
Northridge High School
Dianna Hall, Adviser
Annika Harmsen
Annika HarmsenVP Publications
Wray High School
Angela DePue, Adviser
Amy Rogers
Amy RogersVP Recognition
Miami Yoder High School
Alyssa Horlick, Adviser

State Officer Team Advisers

Malissa Frerichs-Sloan
Standley Lake High School
Jordan Sveen
Coronado High School
Rachel Young
Jefferson County Public Schools
Lynn Zemanek
Merino High School

Colorado Comments Header

Colorado Comments is the monthly membership e-newsletter from the State Executive Council. Sign up to receive them on the Comments Form!

Past Issues

State Officer Visit

State Officers may be invited by chapters to speak at local chapter meetings, banquets, county meetings, etc.